BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Department of Engineering Tim Bryan, P.E., PTOE, County Engineer

MADISON COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI

3137 South Liberty Street, Canton, MS 39046 Office (601) 855-5582 FAX (601) 859-5857

MEMORANDUM

January 31, 2024

- To: Casey Brannon, Supervisor, District I Trey Baxter, Supervisor, District II Gerald Steen, Supervisor, District III Karl Banks, Supervisor, District IV Paul Griffin, Supervisor, District V
- From: Tim Bryan, P.E. County Engineer
- Re: 2024 Road Plan

The Engineering Department requests approval of the attached road plan for Madison County for FY 2024.

GERALD STEEN District Three KARL M. BANKS District Four

PAUL GRIFFIN District Five

FY 2024 Madison County Road Plan	
4H Club Road	Mt. Zion Road
Albert Catching Road	North Livingston Road
Ashton Place	Old Agency Road
Bacon's Cove	Parkinson Road
Belvedere Court	Parkway East
Calumet Drive	Pear Orchard Road
Camden Crossing	Pembroke Circle
Caroline Crossing	Planters Row
Chantilly Drive	Powell Road
Coker Road	Providence Drive
Cotton Cove	Rice Road
County Line Road	Robinson Springs Road
Cox Ferry Road	Savoy Park
Devlin Drive	Smith Vaniz Court
Dinsmore Crossing	South Monroe Street
Dock Chinn Road	Sunflower Road
East Academy Street	Thistle Court
East Semmes Street	Trace Colony Park Boulevard
East Sowell Road	Trey Cove
Farmers Row	Virlilia Road
Francis Road	Walter Road
Hackberry Drive	Way Road Ext
Hampton Crossing	Wheatley Street
Hampton Ridge Drive	Whisper Lake Blvd
Hardy Road	
Hartfield Drive	
Honors Drive	
Hunters Row	
Iris Cove	
Joe Hall Road	
John Day Road	
Katherine Drive	
Kathy Circle	
Lake Ridge Drive	
Lep Childress Road	
Livingston Road	
Loring Road	
Loring Road Ext.	
Merigold Cove	
Miggins Road	
Montgomery Lane	
Morning Glory	